The Sound Of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015 collects the best of soulful and vocal house, from current DJ box staples to future classics and the most essential tracks from the last few decades.

From Sandy Rivera’s Kings of Tomorrow, Mousse T., Osunlade and Dennis Ferrer through to Seven Davis Jr., Opolopo, Henrik Schwarz, Joey Negro, Boris Dlugosch and Amp Fiddler, the list of producers, featured artists and remixers included on this mix album solidifies Soul Heaven’s reputation for delivering nothing but the finest in Soulful House music.

The Sound of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015 encapsulates the sound of not only the seminal house label itself, but also the very roots, as well as the future, of house music, with Soul Heaven’s sound standing strong and unrivaled.

The compilation will be on sale from the 9th October 2015, pre-order here now!